Japanese Society of Hepato-Biliary-Pancreatic Surgery

Annual Meeting
Official Journal

The names of certified expert surgeon in 2018

Update: August 8, 2018

Board certification system for expert surgeon

The names of certified expert surgeon in 2018 are listed below;

What is a board certified expert surgeon?
The names of certified expert surgeon

Certification Number:18-0001
Mori Naoki
Certification Number:18-0002
Morita Kazutoyo
Certification Number:18-0003
Mise Yoshihiro
Certification Number:18-0004
Tajima Hiroshi
Certification Number:18-0005
Masuda Kunihiro
Certification Number:18-0006
Miyasaka Yoshihiro
Certification Number:18-0007
Mori Yasuhisa
Certification Number:18-0008
Tomimaru Yoshito
Certification Number:18-0009
Nagai Kazuyuki
Certification Number:18-0010
Terashi Takahiro
Certification Number:18-0011
Sakamoto Katsunori
Certification Number:18-0012
Sugimoto Motokazu
Certification Number:18-0013
Yamada Daisuke
Certification Number:18-0014
Mihara Kisyo
Certification Number:18-0015
Takanori Morikawa
Certification Number:18-0016
Takano Kiminori
Certification Number:18-0017
Takagi Kosei
Certification Number:18-0018
Kuise Takashi
Certification Number:18-0019
Ishido Keinosuke
Certification Number:18-0020
Araki Kenichiro
Certification Number:18-0021
Asano Toshimichi
Certification Number:18-0022
Takahashi Daigoro
Certification Number:18-0023
Yoshioka Isaku
Certification Number:18-0024
Umehara Minoru
Certification Number:18-0025
Ishii Takamichi
Certification Number:18-0026
Ohira Go
Certification Number:18-0027
Seo Satoru
Certification Number:18-0028
Kitahata Yuji
Certification Number:18-0029
Tomokuni Akira
Certification Number:18-0030
Okazaki Taro
Certification Number:18-0031
Hidaka Masaaki
Certification Number:18-0032
Fujio Atsushi
Certification Number:18-0033
Yasuhiro Murata
Certification Number:18-0034
Yazawa Takefumi
Certification Number:18-0035
Kanomata Hiroyuki
Certification Number:18-0036
Sato Daisuke
Certification Number:18-0037
Sato Naoya
Certification Number:18-0038
Yamaki So
Certification Number:18-0039
Toshima Takeo
Certification Number:18-0040
Shimizu Tetsuya
Certification Number:18-0041
Yokoyama Masaaki
Certification Number:18-0042
Yamamoto Michihiro
Certification Number:18-0043
Mitsunori Yusuke

Board certification system for expert surgeon